What we do

UNIQUE HONEYMOONS

« Quand tu aimes il faut partir…partager, offrir. » (When you love, you have to leave, …share, offer) ( la citation est de Blaise Cendrars, peut etre faudrait il le mentionner..?)
Vickyh offers to be the main partner of your honeymoon. The witness of your most beautiful emotions, leading you on a unique voyage, at the doorstep of a new life, we offer you to run away together to discover new horizons. You trust us with your most beautiful secret and we offer you ours.

These specific destinations and unique moments are to be lived by you, only the two of you… Romantic getaways to unknown territory, farniente on a desert island, discovery journey in lush backdrops, Himalayan trekking, soothing stay in a luxury retreat; the possibilities to get away as a couple abound. We prepare the most beautiful honeymoons and wedding lists and you’ll know why. To live this unique moment and create a journey that matches your character, we provide you with our know-how and knowledge. Depending on the period of the year and your dream destination, we accompany you every step of the way: from the imagining of the itinerary, the selection of the type of accommodation, the means of transport most fitted to your journey, by way of the guides that will make your trip unique and unforgettable. We’ll present you with our « Black books », hand sawn jewels containing our best kept secrets, and inform you about the places not to miss: be it contemporary architecture, the best galleries, the designers’ shopping addresses, the new and trendy spots, we’ll guide you through.

A PIECE OF THE EARTH AS A PRESENT

We would like to offer you a piece of the earth, as unique souvenir. Wedding gifts, birthdays, anniversaries, dad’s 80th, family trip with all the kids; for Giulia’s 30th birthday, the trip to Cambodia she’s been dreaming of, leaving gift for a departing colleague, the list can go on. An online list is also available, just like the ones created for honeymoons and entirely made to measure.

The gift list can be completely customized, making for an original attention for that special someone, and the cherry on top, always irresistibly fun and absolutely unique.

Ce que nous faisons

VOYAGE DE NOCES UNIQUES

Quand tu aimes il faut partir…partager, offrir.

Vickyh se propose d’être le partenaire de votre voyage de noces. Le témoin de vos plus belles émotions et le chauffeur d’un voyage unique qui au seuil d’une nouvelle vie vous propose, main dans la main, de vous évader ensemble découvrir de nouveaux horizons. Vous nous confiez votre plus beau secret et nous vous offrons les nôtres.

Ces destinations et ces moments qui ne se vivent qu’à deux… Tête-à-tête romantique sur une terre inconnue, farniente sur une île déserte, séjour découverte dans des paysages luxuriants, trekking himalayen, vacances cocooning en hôtel luxueux, les possibilités de vous évader en amoureux ne manquent pas.  Nous préparons les plus beaux voyages et listes de mariage et vous saurez pourquoi. Pour vivre ce moment unique et réaliser un voyage à votre mesure, nous mettons à votre disposition notre savoir faire et nos connaissances. En fonction de la période ou de la destination rêvée, nous vous aidons à établir un itinéraire intéressant et choisir le type d’hébergement, les moyens de transport les mieux adaptés et les guides qui feront de ce voyage un moment unique.  Nous vous remettrons nos Blackbooks cousus main et vous communiquerons les sites à ne pas manquer. Architecture contemporaine, les meilleures galeries, les adresses shopping de créateurs, des lieux branchés.

LE CADEAU A LA CARTE… DU MONDE

Il s’agit là d’offrir un bout de notre Terre, un souvenir unique sur celle-ci. Cadeau de mariage, anniversaire, 80 ans de papa, les noces d’argent avec tous les enfants, voyage au Cambodge pour les 30 ans de Giulia qui en rêve, cadeau de départ à ma chère collaboratrice, la liste est longue. Une liste « online » est également possible, à l’identique de celle des voyages de noces et tout aussi personalisable.

Le bon cadeau est totalement personnalisé : une idée originale à l’attention de la personne concernée et toujours la petite «surprise» sur le gâteau : irrésistible, fun et unique.

C’est le cadeau à la carte du monde…