Services

CREATION OF A BESPOKE TRIP WITH OUR EXPERTS

Together, we take the time to discuss you travelling project. According to your sensibilities and your desires, we’ll guide you through the different types of trips. As soon as your choice is made, we’ll build your itinerary together with our experts, who much like tailors, create a made to measure journey to match your most intimate desires. We set a budget together, take care of the necessary visa procedures, and consult our medical advisor according to the destination.

PREPARATION AND CREATION OF YOUR PERSONAL WEDDING LIST AND GIFTS

You have the possibility to create your wedding list in a way to finance your dream departure with the help of your close ones. We create a bespoke list of gifts, representing the magic moments you are about to live during your honeymoon. This way, your guests have the possibility to offer you moments of happiness, instead of the traditional silver spoon.

MANAGEMENT OF THE WEDDING LIST

We put your wedding list on the web. A secured access allows the persons whom you’ve communicated the password to learn about your honeymoon and to make the gift of their choice. We periodically, -or upon your request- provide you with an update of the gifts received from your family and friends and set up a final balance when all transfers are received. Moreover, the list of all gift givers is available to you, with their contact details and the amount of their gift. We open a bank account for the future bride and groom, along with paying means. (BVR)

PREPARATION OF THE DEPARTURE

According to your destination, we put you in touch with one of our specialised physician, expert in tropical diseases. We inform you about and organise all the documents including the related administrative procedures (Visa, limo, advise, luggage and more). We provide you with lists about the eventual clothes to pack, your travel pharmacy, as well as other tips. We can also book you a driver or a limo for your arrival and/or departure.

Services

CRÉATION DU VOYAGE SUR MESURE AVEC NOS SPÉCIALISTES

Ensemble, nous discutons de votre projet de voyage. Selon votre sensibilité et vos désirs nous vous orienterons sur les différents types de voyages. Dès que votre choix sera fait, nous construirons ensemble, accompagnés de nos spécialistes et à la manière du tailleur, le voyage jour par jour et agrémenté de vos souhaits les plus intimes. D’entente, nous fixons le budget que vous souhaitez consacrer à votre voyage. Organisation des divers visas ou démarches santé auprès de notre médecin conseil en fonction de la destination.

PRÉPARATION ET CRÉATION PERSONNALISÉE DE VOTRE LISTE DE MARIAGE OU CADEAUX

Vous avez la possibilité de créer votre liste de mariage et ainsi financer à l’aide de vos proches ce départ. Nous créons sur mesure la liste des lots, représentants des moments que vous allez vivre durant votre voyage de noces. Vos invités vous offriront ainsi, en lieu et place des traditionnelles cuillères en argent, des moments de bonheur.

PRISE EN CHARGE ET GESTION DE LA LISTE AINSI QUE DES DONATEURS

Nous mettons en ligne votre liste de mariage. L’accès sécurisé permet aux personnes auxquelles vous avez communiqué vos mots de passe de prendre connaissance de votre voyage de noces et de faire une promesse de don. Nous vous remettons périodiquement ou sur demande un relevé des lots acquis par vos proches et nous établirons un décompte final au moment où tous les versements ont été effectués.. D’autre part, vous disposez de la liste de tous les donateurs, avec leurs coordonnées ainsi que le montant de leurs dons. Nous ouvrons un compte bancaire dédié aux futurs époux et éméttons également des BVR liés à ce compte.

PREPARATION DU DEPART

Suivant votre destination, nous vous mettons en contact avec notre médecin spécialisé du voyage et des maladies tropicales. Nous vous communiquons et organisons toutes démarches liées aux documents administratifs ou autres. (Visas, bagages, Limousine, Conseils). Nous vous remettons des listes concernant les éventuels habits à prévoir, votre pharmacie ou autres bons trucs à savoir. Nous avons également la possibilité de réserver un chauffeur ou une limousine lors de votre départ ou arrivée.