about us

We created Vickyh destinations seven years ago with the purpose of offering a bespoke service to exclusive travellers, to accompany our clients around the planet earth with the help of passionate and dependable experts.

We want to underline the importance of serious preparation and of complicity -based on encounter and listening-, on the road to exceptional, state of the art travelling. Because our definition of luxury travelling encompasses a personal experience crystallized in a special instant.

Our services are embodied in the privilege of an experience engraved in a moment in time, which you offer yourself -or the persons you love- as a gift. Vickyh organizes trips in Asia, Africa, Latin America and Europe. To enjoy urban pleasures and promises of an intimately different journey, VickyH has worked on a selection of boutique hotels, charming retreats, cultural rendez-vous and trails off the beaten track. We promote a different way of travelling, connected to pleasures, but also conscious and involved.

Our About Love department shares the same ambitions, and most important of all, it has understood the importance of travelling. May it be as a special gift to someone we care about; or while organising « the trip », the honeymoon. We wish to leave nothing to chance, by offering a service of excellence continuously revised in order to match the exigencies we set for ourselves. We have all the addresses of our competitors, but most importantly, we also have those they do not have. Above all, we have the ambition to sell you a story, rather than just selling you a destination; and to have the privilege to be a witness in the imagination process leading to this story.

Über uns

Wir haben Vickyh Destinations vor 7 Jahren gegründet, mit dem Ziel, Ihnen massgeschneiderte Reiseerlebnisse anzubieten. Unsere begeisterten Reiseagenten begleiten Sie bei der Vorbereitung und stehen Ihnen als Verbündete zur Seite.

Dabei steht die persönliche Beratung im Mittelpunkt und mit Ihnen zusammen lassen wir eine, auf Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche zugeschnittene, hochwertige Reise entstehen. Unsere Definition von Luxus ist nicht nur der Besitz eines teuren Objekts, sondern das persönlich bereichernde Erlebnis eines Augenblicks.

Es ist ein Privileg, diesen Zauber des Augenblicks zu verschenken oder ihn zusammen mit seinen Liebsten zu geniessen. Wir organisieren Reisen nach Asien, Afrika, Südamerika und Europa. Für Städteliebhaber, die sich nach besonderen, persönlichen Aufenthalten sehnen, bietet Vickyh eine Auswahl an Boutique Hotels, verzauberten Ecken und Winkeln, kulturellen Sehenswürdigkeiten und selten begangenen Pfaden. Wir möchten Sie zu einer besonderen, bewussten und engagierten Art des Reisens verführen.

In unserer Kollektion About Love haben wir uns die gleichen Ziele gesetzt. Wir sind uns der Bedeutung einer Reise, die man einem geliebten Menschen schenkt oder der allerschönsten Reise, der Hochzeitsreise, vollends bewusst. Unser Wunsch ist es, nichts dem Zufall zu überlassen. Wir bieten Ihnen einen aussergewöhnlichen Service und überprüfen diesen kontinuierlich, um die Ziele, die wir uns selbst gesetzt haben, zu erreichen. Wir kennen die Reiseangebote unserer Mitbewerber, jedoch bieten wir Ihnen darüber hinaus unsere Geheimtipps an. Wir sind nicht bestrebt Ihnen eine Reise, sondern eine Geschichte anzubieten, mit dem Privileg ein Zeitzeuge einer neu zu schreibender Seite zu werden.