CONDITIONS & PRICE

Contract

The bride and groom receive a contract detailing the following points as well as the general conditions and fees.

Down Payment

The bride and groom commit themselves to paying a 30% deposit, equivalent to 30% of the value of the trip, or a minimum of CHF 1’500.- . This deposit will be deducted from the amount received as gifts.

Cancellations

The cancellation regulations applicable are identical to the general conditions established in the general offer of Vickyh Destinations SA.

Gifts

If the gifts amount to more than the price of the prepared trip, the difference will be entirely transferred to the bride and groom without other conditions; alternatively and upon their request, the amount will be kept for future travels with Vickyh destinations SA. In case the gifts are inferior to the value of the travel, either the trip is adapted accordingly, or the bride and groom pay the difference.

Cancellation

In case the bride and groom don’t use the gifts received for the organisation of a trip, a processing commission of 5% will be perceived, without other conditions.

Account status

Vickyh presents each gift maker with an invoice at the time of the transfer, to be used as proof in case of dispute. Moreover, Vickyh will give, upon request from the client and at any given time, a detailed status of the transfers and the bank account of the client.

Fees

Management of the wedding list*                                  chf 500 .-

* This includes:
- Opening of the bank account with the bank
- Emission of means of payment (BVR)
- Processing Fees
- Management of the gifts
- Creation of the trip and related documents

Options

Website, blog, stationery, travel notebooks, cards, upon request.

PREIS & KONDITIONEN

Vertrag

Das Brautpaar erhält einen Vertrag mit der Auflistung nachfolgender Punkte sowie die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und die Preise.

Anzahlung

Das zukünftige Brautpaar verpflichtet sich bei der Unterzeichnung des Vertrages eine Anzahlung von 30% des zusammengestellten Reisewertes oder minimal sFr. 1500.- zu leisten. Diese Anzahlung wird später durch die Spenden ersetzt und der Betrag dem Brautpaar rückerstattet.

Stornierung

Die geltenden Stornobedingungen entsprechen den festgelegten Bedingungen des unterzeichneten Angebots und der allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Vickyh Destinations AG.

Spenden

Fallen die Spenden höher als der Reisewert aus, wird die Differenz dem Brautpaar vollumfänglich ohne weitere Bedingungen zurückerstattet oder auf dessen Wunsch kann die Summe für eine weitere Reise mit Vickyh Destinations AG gutgeschrieben werden. Falls die Spenden niedriger als der ursprünglich vorgesehene Reisewert ausfallen, wird die Reise dem verfügbaren Budget angepasst oder das Brautpaar kommt für den fehlenden Betrag selbst auf.

Rücktritt der Reise

Falls das Brautpaar von den Spenden für die Reise keinen Gebrauch machen möchte, wird eine Unkostenbeteiligung von 5% ohne weitere Bedingungen erhoben.

Kontoaufstellung

Vickyh erstellt für jede Zahlung eines Spenders eine Quittung. Nur diese Quittung gilt als Beweis im Falle einer Streitigkeit. Ausserdem liefert Vickyh auf Anfrage des Kunden jederzeit die detaillierte Abrechnung der Einzahlungen und des Bankkontos.

Tarife

Verwaltung der Hochzeitswunschliste*                           sFr. 500 .-

*Dies beinhaltet:
- Eröffnung des Bankkontos
- Versand der Einzahlungsscheine
- Dossierkosten
- Verwaltung der Spenden
- Zusammenstellung der Reise, der Liste und der Unterlagen

Optionen

Internetseite, Blog, Papeterie, Reiseführer, Karten, etc.
auf Anfrage